Charles Oliveira (L) and Justin Gaethje (R) will clash in the UFC 274 main event

 

 

Tonight, when you watch the UFC 274 live stream, you’ll see a show that was almost what we were told to expect. Not only are there two big title fights at the top of the card — Charles Oliveira vs. Justin Gaethje and Rose Namajunas vs. Carla Esparza — but Chandler vs. Ferguson’s worthy of attention in its own right. But about that main event

 

Date and Time: UFC 274 is today (Saturday, May 7)


• UFC 274 main card:
10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT / 3 a.m. BST.

The early prelims begin at 5:30 p.m. ET and the main prelims start at 8 p.m. ET.

Oliveira vs Gaethje main event time: Ring-walks are estimated for 12 a.m. ET / 9 p.m. PT / 5 a.m. BST — but they could always go on earlier.

The event is going to be live from the Footprint Center in Phoenix.

Watch in the US — ESPN Plus

Watch in the UK — BT Sport Box Office

UFC 274 live streams: Get the PPV and a whole year of ESPN Plus

You’re going to need ESPN Plus to watch UFC 274 live streams — and all the upcoming numbered UFC PPVS — so let’s talk about the best deal to make this happen. You can get UFC 274 plus a year of ESPN Plus for $99.98, which is savings of $45 (ESPN Plus costs $69.99 per year and UFC 274 costs $74.99).

The main prelim fights are on both ESPN and ESPN Plus, so those who haven’t subscribed to the latter yet can get a taste of it all for themselves, before forking out the cash.

ESPN is available on most cable packages, as well as two of the best streaming services: namely Sling TV (Orange) and FuboTV.

UFC 274 Early Prelim fights start at 6 p.m. ET on UFC FightPass, which is $9.99 per month. Then, the higher-up set of prelim fights that start at 8 p.m. ET, on ESPNEWS and ESPN Plus.

 

About Harry

administrator

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *